PO Box 547
17220 W Main St.
Monroe, WA 98272
Phone: (360) 794-8783
Fax: (360) 805-9321

President
Steve Kralicek | skralicek@hawkmechanical.com

Vice President
Don Heino | dheino@hawkmechanical.com

Office Manager
Lonna Thompson | lthompson@hawkmechanical.com

Operations Manager
Alan Taylor | ataylor@hawkmechanical.com

Industrial Projects Manager
Dirk O’Reilly | doreilly@hawkmechanical.com

Safety Coordinator & Project Manager
Garrett Brown | gbrown@hawkmechanical.com

Systems Coordinator
Wayne Denton | wdenton@hawkmechanical.com

CAD Manager/Piping Design Lead
Jeremy Sandor | jsandor@hawkmechanical.com